## List of participants of the Roundtable "The Pharmaceutical Market: Creation of Fair Play Rules on the Pharmaceutical Markets of the BRICS Countries", March 12, 2015, Moscow

	Country	Last Name	First Name	Organization/Country	Appointment	
	Foreign participants					
1.	Belarus	Krutoi	Dmitriy	Ministry of Economy of the Republic of	Заместитель Министра	
				Belarus	экономики Республики	
					Беларусь	
2.	Belarus	Mityanskiy	Sergey	Ministry of Economy of the Republic of	Заместитель директора	
				Belarus	Департамента ценовой	
					политики Министерства	
					экономики Республики	
					Беларусь	
3.	Belarus	Platonova	Irina	JSC «Borisov Plant of Medical	Начальник отдела продаж	
				Preparations» (Republic of Belarus)	ОАО «Борисовский завод	
					медицинских препаратов»	
4.	Belarus	Kovalenko	Alexander	Republican Unitary manufacturing	Ведущий специалист	
				enterprise (Republic of Belarus)	управления продаж РУП	
5.	Brazil	Cícero	Tobias De Oliveira	Brazilian Embassy in Moscow	First Secretary of the Embassy	
			Freitas			
6.	Hungary	Eszter	Kovacs Hum	Competition Authority of Hungary		
7.	India	Archana	Gulati	Competition Authority of India	Advisor	
8.	Kazakhstan	Zhumangarin	Serik	Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on	Chairman	
				Regulation of natural monopolies		
9.	Kazakhstan	Iskakov	Arsen	Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on	Head of Department of the	
				Regulation of natural monopolies	analysis in financial market and	
					other industries	
10.	Kyrgyzstan	Shustikova	Larisa	The State Agency of antimonopoly	Заведующая отделом анализа	
				regulation of the Kyrgyz Republic	товарных рынков и отчетности	

11.	Moldova	Cărare	Viorica	Competition Authority of the Republic of Moldova	President of the Competition Council		
12.	Moldova	Lashkov	Viktor	Competition Authority of the Republic of Moldova	Head of anti-cartel Department of the Competition Authority of the Republic of Moldova		
13.	South Africa	Mohamed	Grace	Competition Authority of South Africa	Head of the International Relations Department		
14.	South Africa	Ratshisusu	Hardin	Competition Authority of South Africa			
	Eurasian Economic Commission						
15.	EEC	Aldabergenov	Nurlan	EEC	Members of the Collegium (Minister) on the competition and antimonopoly regulation		
			CIS E	Executive Committee			
16.	CIS Executive Committee	Usmanov	Azam	CIS Executive Committee	Deputy Head of a Unit, Head of ICAP Secretariat		
	AEB - Association of European Businesses						
17.	AEB	Shauff	Frank	AEB	CEO		
18.	AEB	Smirnov	Sergey	LLC "Novo Nordisk"	Committee Chairman of the AEB on Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare; Chairman of the Board of Directors of LLC "Novo Nordisk"		
19.	AEB	Ivanisheva	Irina	Legal Director	AstraZeneca		
20.	AEB	Limonnikova	Maiya	Legal Advisor	AEB		

21.	AEB	Ochirova	Irina	Committee Coordinator of the AEB	AEB		
22.	AEB	Panteleyeva	Inna	LLC "Novo Nordisk"	Legal Director		
	Uncommercial partnership "Competition Support Association"						
23.	Russia	Akimova	Irina	CapitalLegalServices	Member of the uncommercial		
					partnership "Competition		
					Support Association"		
24.	Russia	Danilova	Liliya	Pfizer	Pfizer, Director of the Legal		
					Department		
25.	Russia	Korosteleva	Natalia	Lawyer Bureau "Egorov Puginsky	Member of the General Board of		
				Afanasiev & Partners", Partner	the uncommercial partnership		
					"Competition Support		
					Association"		
26.	Russia	Maksimenko	Anna	Debevoise&Plimpton LLP	Member of the uncommercial		
					partnership "Competition		
					Support Association"		
27.	Russia	Neminushiy	Andrey	Goltsblat BLP LLP, Associate	Member of the uncommercial		
					partnership "Competition		
					Support Association"		
28.	Russia	Nogovitsina	Sardaana	Clifford Chance CIS Limited, Associate	Member of the uncommercial		
					partnership "Competition		
					Support Association"		
29.	Russia	Numerova	Anna	Lawyer Bureau "Egorov Puginsky	Member of the General Board of		
				Afanasiev & Partners", Advisor	the uncommercial partnership		
					"Competition Support		
					Association"		
30.	Russia	Partin	Alexander	Kimberly-Clark Europe, Senior Attorney	Member of the uncommercial		
					partnership "Competition		

					Support Association"		
31.	Russia	Totakhevage	Natalia	Uncommercial partnership "Competition Support Association"	Member of the uncommercial partnership "Competition Support Association"		
32.	Russia	Khokhlov	Evgeny	ANTITRUST ADVISORY, Partner	Member of the uncommercial partnership "Competition Support Association"		
			Union of Professio	nal Pharmaceutical Organizations (UPPO)			
33.	Russia	Zaytseva	Olesya	Union of Professional Pharmaceutical Organizations	Communications Director of the UPPO		
34.	Russia	Titova	Liliya	Union of Professional Pharmaceutical Organizations	Executive Director of the UPPO		
	FAS Russia						
35.	FAS Russia	Artemiev	Igor	FAS Russia	Head		
36.	FAS Russia	Golomolzin	Anatoly	FAS Russia	Deputy Head		
37.	FAS Russia	Nizhegorodtsev	Timofey	Department for Control over Social Sphere and Trade	Head of the Department		
38.	FAS Russia	Davydova	Lesya	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Head of the Department		
39.	FAS Russia	Sharavskaya	Nadezhda	Department for Control over Social Sphere and Trade	Deputy Head of the Department		
40.	FAS Russia	Oynvid	Tatyana	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Deputy Head of the Department		
41.	FAS Russia	Yunak	Andrey	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Deputy Head of the Department		
42.	FAS Russia	Turbina	Alexandra	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Head of the Division		

43.	FAS Russia	Kislov	Ryurik	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Deputy Head of the Division
44.	FAS Russia	Privezentseva	Elena	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Deputy Head of the Division
45.	FAS Russia	Krivoruchko	Roman	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Senior expert
46.	FAS Russia	Makhmudov	Ruslan	Department for International Economic Cooperation	Leading expert